Yeezy’s Performance at Coachella

When I began my streaming of Kanye West’s performance at Coachella music festival, my hopes were extremely high. I personally would give a huge deal of thought to giving up a kidney to see Kanye West live. He is one of my favorite artists of all time and he just released what I belive to be the album of the millenium. Luckily for me, I was not disappointed. He did a remarkable performance that lasted close to 2 hours that he dedicated to his mom. He clearly put his whole heart and soul into this performance and sang every song that I would have wanted to hear. His emotion was apparent and his energy was unmatched by anyone of the whole festival. He deserved to close out Coachella and because of watching this, I now know, I probably would give up a kidney to see Yeezy live.

About J.STOR

Music= Lyf
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

